Australian Citizens Party formerly Citizens Electoral Council

Senators Contact Information

SELECT YOUR STATE or Download PDF

QLD - NSW - VIC - TAS - ACT - NT - SA - WA

Information current as as 20 November 2019, sourced from aph.gov.au

QLD SENATORS

Party Senator Electorate Phone E-Mail Canberra Phone
NAT Matthew Canavan (07) 4927 2003 senator.canavan@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 7180
ALP Anthony Chisholm (07) 3881 3710 senator.chisholm@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3103
ALP Nita Green (07) 4080 7366 senator.green@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3580
PHON Pauline Hanson (07) 3221 7644 senator.hanson@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3184
NAT Susan McDonald (07) 4771 3066 senator.mcdonald@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3635
LIB James McGrath (07) 5441 1800 senator.mcgrath@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3076
LIB Gerard Rennick (07) 3252 7101 senator.rennick@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3666
PHON Malcolm Roberts (07) 3221 9099 senator.roberts@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3694
LIB Paul Scarr (07) 3211 7240 senator.scarr@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3712
LIB Amanda Stoker (07) 3001 8170 senator.stoker@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3457
GREENS Larissa Waters (07) 3367 0566 senator.waters@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3684
ALP Murray Watt (07) 5531 1033 senator.watt@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3046
         
Click here to create a BCC email to all QLD Senators Back to Top
         

NSW SENATORS

Party Senator Electorate Phone E-Mail Canberra Phone
ALP Tim Ayres (02) 8289 9760 senator.ayres@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3469
LIB Andrew Bragg (02) 9159 9320 senator.bragg@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3479
NAT Perin Davey (02) 9159 9310 senator.davey@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3565
GREENS Mehreen Faruqi (02) 9211 1500 senator.faruqi@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3095
LIB Concetta Fierravanti-Wells (02) 4226 1700 senator.fierravanti-wells@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3098
LIB Hollie Hughes (02) 8289 9880 senator.hughes@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3610
ALP Kristina Keneally (02) 9891 9139 senator.keneally@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3512
ALP Jenny McAllister (02) 9719 8100 jennifer.mcallister@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3443
LIB Jim Molan AO   senator.molan@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3695
ALP Deborah O'Neill (02) 4367 4565 senator.oneill@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3882
LIB Marise Payne (02) 9687 8755 Senator.Payne@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 7500
ALP Tony Sheldon (02) 9719 1078 senator.sheldon@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3736
         
Click here to create a BCC email to all NSW Senators Back to Top
         

VIC SENATORS

Party Senator Electorate Phone E-Mail Canberra Phone
ALP Kim Carr (03) 9639 2798 senator.carr@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3776
ALP Raff Ciccone (03) 9890 7022 senator.ciccone@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3226
GREENS Richard Di Natale (03) 9654 0430 senator.dinatale@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3170
LIB Sarah Henderson (03) 5221 5900 senator.henderson@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3812
LIB Jane Hume (03) 9428 1773 senator.hume@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3123
ALP Kimberley Kitching (03) 9374 1640 senator.kitching@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3294
NAT Bridget McKenzie (02) 6024 2560 senator.mckenzie@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 7190
LIB James Paterson (03) 9690 2201 senator.paterson@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3719
GREENS Janet Rice (03) 9381 1446 senator.rice@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3225
LIB Scott Ryan (03) 9326 1088 senator.ryan@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3300
LIB David Van (03) 9660 6660 senator.van@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3760
ALP Jess Walsh (03) 9232 8860 senator.walsh@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3744
         
Click here to create a BCC email to all VIC Senators Back to Top
         

ACT SENATORS

Party Senator Electorate Phone E-Mail Canberra Phone
ALP Katy Gallagher (02) 6230 0411 senator.katy.gallagher@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3456
LIB Zed Seselja (02) 6247 6444 senator.seselja@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3187
         
Click here to create a BCC email to both ACT Senators Back to Top
 

TAS SENATORS

Party Senator Electorate Phone E-Mail Canberra Phone
LIB Eric Abetz (03) 6224 3707 senator.abetz@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3019
LIB Wendy Askew (03) 6331 8501 senator.askew@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3204
ALP Catryna Bilyk (03) 6229 4444 senator.bilyk@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3349
ALP Carol Brown (03) 6231 0099 senator.carol.brown@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3336
LIB Claire Chandler (03) 6223 1135 senator.chandler@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3542
LIB Richard Colbeck (03) 6424 5960 senator.colbeck@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 7720
LIB Jonathon Duniam (03) 6231 2444 senator.duniam@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3034
JLN Jacqui Lambie (03) 6431 3112 senator.lambie@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3614
GREENS Nick McKim (03) 6224 8899 senator.mckim@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3601
ALP Helen Polley (03) 6331 2599 senator.polley@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3129
ALP Anne Urquhart (03) 6423 1933 senator.urquhart@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3434
GREENS Peter Whish-Wilson (03) 6331 0033 senator.whish-wilson@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3721
         
Click here to create a BCC email to all TAS Senators Back to Top
         

NT SENATORS

Party Senator Electorate Phone E-Mail Canberra Phone
ALP Malarndirri McCarthy (08) 8948 3555 Senator.McCarthy@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3643
CLP Sam McMahon (08) 8941 0003 senator.mcmahon@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3094
         
Click here to create a BCC email to both NT Senators Back to Top
         

SA SENATORS

Party Senator Electorate Phone E-Mail Canberra Phone
LIB Alex Antic (08) 8205 1080 senator.antic@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3464
IND Cory Bernardi (08) 8362 8600 senator.bernardi@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3278
LIB Simon Birmingham (08) 8354 1644 senator.birmingham@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 7420
ALP Don Farrell (08) 8231 8400 senator.farrell@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3053
LIB David Fawcett (08) 8205 1040 senator.fawcett@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3418
ALP Alex Gallacher (08) 8269 6022 senator.gallacher@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3450
CA Stirling Griff (08) 8212 1409 senator.griff@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3128
GREENS Sarah Hanson-Young (08) 8227 0425 senator.hanson-young@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3430
CA Rex Patrick (08) 8232 1144 senator.patrick@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3785
LIB Anne Ruston (08) 8586 6600 senator.ruston@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 7560
ALP Marielle Smith (08) 8205 1050 senator.marielle.smith@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3777
ALP Penny Wong (08) 8212 8272 senator.wong@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3874
         
Click here to create a BCC email to all SA Senators Back to Top
         

WA SENATORS

Party Senator Electorate Phone E-Mail Canberra Phone
LIB Slade Brockman (08) 6245 3305 senator.brockman@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3764
LIB Michaelia Cash (08) 9226 2000 senator.cash@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 7610
LIB Mathias Cormann (08) 9325 4227 senator.cormann@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 7400
ALP Patrick Dodson (08) 9193 5955 senator.dodson@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3746
ALP Sue Lines (08) 9481 4844 senator.lines@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3804
LIB Matt O'Sullivan (08) 9226 5387 senator.matt.o'sullivan@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3653
ALP Louise Pratt (08) 9277 1502 senator.pratt@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3189
LIB Linda Reynolds CSC (08) 9477 5411 senator.reynolds@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 7800
GREENS Rachel Siewert (08) 9228 3277 senator.siewert@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3587
LIB Dean Smith (08) 9481 0349 senator.smith@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3404
GREENS Jordon Steele-John (08) 6245 3310 senator.steele-john@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3646
ALP Glenn Sterle (08) 9455 1420 senator.sterle@aph.gov.au (02) 6277 3615
         
Click here to create a BCC email to all WA Senators Back to Top
Page last updated on 01 February 2020